## PCC Members 2024-2025



Revd. Emma Racklyeft Vicar – PCC Chair



**Derek Gilbert** PCC Member and Vice-Chair



Amanda Hillyard Churchwarden Verger



**Mike Gaskin** Churchwarden -**Parish Safeguarding Officer** 



**Paul Hillyard PCC Member and Treasurer** 



**Daniel Crane PCC Member** Health and Safety Officer



**Katherine Wilkinson PCC Member** 



**Karen Gaskin PCC Member Pastoral Care Leader** 



**Julia Parsons** 



**Peter Mitchell Co-opted PCC Member** Licensed Lay Minister



**Kev Pettet** 



**Don Tocher PCC Member Data Compliance Officer** 



**Lewis Jones** 



**Richard Handy PCC Member Fabric Lead** 



**Revd. Buffy Langdown** 



PCC Member Youth and Family Community Curate – PCC Member Leader – PCC Member Parish Safeguarding Admin.





**Karen Rose PCC Secretary** 

**Mags Waters PCC Member** 



Lesley Handy PCC Member

**Fritz Simpson** Deanery Synod Rep/Ex-Officio



