

## **Staff Members 2024**



Revd. Emma Racklyeft Vicar



**Lewis Jones Youth and Families Community Leader** 



Karen Rose **Parish Administrator** 



**Peter Mitchell Licensed Lay Minister** 



**Revd. Buffy Langdown** Curate



Canon John Byrne



**Revd. Stuart Cleaver** 



Revd. Anne Lindsay



**Canon David Lindsay** 



**Canon David Power** 



**Canon Jeanette Power** 

